

LICENSING COMMITTEE (LICENSING ACT 2003)

26 June 2017

7.30 pm

Town Hall, Watford

Contact

Jodie Kloss/Alan Garside legalanddemocratic@watford.gov.uk 01923 278376

For information about attending meetings please visit the council's website.

Publication date: 16 June 2017

Committee Membership

Councillor J Fahmy (Chair)
Councillor A Dychton (Vice-Chair)
Councillors S Bolton, J Connal, K Crout, K Hastrick, M Hofman, P Jeffree, Ahsan Khan, B Mauthoor, M Mills, M Parker, G Saffery, D Scudder and R Smith

Agenda

Part A - Open to the Public

- 1. Disclosure of interests (if any)
- 2. Apologies for absence/committee membership
- 3. Minutes

The minutes of the meeting held on 11 January 2017 to be submitted and signed.

4. Licensing Sub-Committee minutes and update

Since the last Committee the following Licensing Sub-Committee hearings have taken place:

15 May 2017 – Roosters – Councillors J Fahmy (Chair), J Connal and D Scudder.

Licensing Sub-Committee minutes are available to view on the Council's website.

The minutes to be submitted for signature.

5. Review of Sex Establishment Licensing Policy (Pages 3 - 26)

Report of the Head of Community and Environmental Services recommending that the Council's Sex Establishment Licensing Policy be renewed for the period 2017 to 2020.